Kontaktuppgifter

Max Segerljung
VD
0046 (0)70 6945920
max@vannasverkstad.se
Daniel Wallberg
Platschef
0046 (0)70 0913914
daniel@vannasverkstad.se
Gun-Britt Segerljung
Ekonomi / Fakturering
0046 (0)70 5981820
gunbritt@vannasverkstad.se
Peter Johansson
Verkstadschef
0046 (0)70 2602536
peter@vannasverkstad.se
Rickard Strömgren
Produktionsansvarig
0046 (0)70 2010303
rickard@vannasverkstad.se
Fredrik Astergren
Skärande bearbetning
0046 (0)70 9793106
fredrik@vannasverkstad.se
Linus Dahlgren
3D-Printing
0046 (0)72 1826065
linus@vannasverkstad.se
Växel
0046 (0)935 10483

Besöksadress
Marahällan 30
911 94 Vännäs